Our Achievements

Prestigious Awards:
Udyoga Rattan Award:
:: s Back ::

                           "UDYOG RATTAN" Award from Hon’ble Sri Ajit Panja, the then Union Minister for Information & broadcasting

for services rendered as carriers in progress of Nation facilitated by Shri Shankar Dayal Sharma the then Vice President of India.

Rastriya Rattan Award :
                                  "RASHTRIYA RATTAN" Award by Dr. Bhishma Narayan Singh former Governer of Tamil Nadu & Assam and General (Retd) K.V Krishna Rao (former chief of Army Staff and former Governor of Jammu & Kashmir) Jointly. Indian Achievers Award for industrial development by all india achievers foundation.                 
rast rast
Gold Medal :

                       "GOLD MEDAL" from her Excellency Smt. Kumudben Joshi, the then governor of Andhra Pradesh



Best Transport Carrier Award :
rast rastrast


All India Achievers Foundation :
rast rast


Union Roadways Limited